I Moved!

I moved to a new site!  You can find all of my new blog posts, travel tips, random thoughts, teaching stories, and travel adventures on www.mypleasedpassport.com

I’m excited to announce this move as I’ve worked very hard on my new site.  The layout and design are much easier to understand and it will include more than just my time in Thailand.  I will have past stories from my trips to other places around the world and the future adventures that await.

If you are currently subscribed via email to this blog, you will not be transferred over to the new site.  Please re-subscribe on my new site to stay connected to my life abroad. This website (kaytadamson.wordpress.com) will be turned to private in 2 weeks time.

I appreciate everyone’s support with the beginning stages of my blogging. I can’t wait to see what else I can accomplish in this atmosphere of great writers! Thank you!

www.mypleasedpassport.com

logo1

One thought on “I Moved!

Comments are closed.